Clifford D. Simak

Author details

К Саймак, K. Sajmak, קליפורד ד סימאק, and 35 others Кліфард Дональд Саймак, קליפורד ד סימק, Clifford D. Saĭmak, Kurt Simak, Klifford Sajmak, Клиффорд Саймак, C. D. Simak, קליפורד ד סיימאק, Ke Ximake, Klifords Saimaks, K. Saimak, Simak, Clifford D. Simark, K Saĭmak, Kurifōdo D. Simakku, کلیفورد سیماک, Clifford D. Simak, Klifford Saimak, Klifford Donalʹd Saĭmak, Клиффорд Дональд Саймак, クリフォード・D・シマック, Clifford D Simark, Clifford Donald Simak, Саймак, Кліффорд Дональд Саймак, C. D Simak, Clifford Simak, Klifford D. Sajmak, Kliford Simak, Клифърд Саймък, Kurifōdo D Simakku, קליפורד סימאק, クリフォード・D シマック, Klifford Donalʹd Saimak, Klifude Ximake
Aug. 3, 1904
April 25, 1988

External links

Clifford Donald Simak (; August 3, 1904 – April 25, 1988) was an American science fiction writer. He won three Hugo Awards and one Nebula Award. The Science Fiction Writers of America made him its third SFWA Grand Master, and the Horror Writers Association made him one of three inaugural winners of the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement.

Books by Clifford D. Simak